Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Women's Specialists of Fayette -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

The Women's Specialists of Fayette

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Fayetteville, GA

250 total reviews

The Women's Specialists of Fayette always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 250 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Specialists of Fayette below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria C.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr Carter was very kind, patient, and thorough. She didn’t rush me and made me feel as though I were the only patient that she had. Exceptional!
Jennifer C.
Submitted 07/29/19
This office is Amazing!
Giancarlla S.
Submitted 07/28/19
Dr. Carter was friendly, caring and thorough.
Cassandra J.
Submitted 07/28/19
Dr. Picardo is always wonderful. She explains your health and what’s going on with your body. She remembers from year to year the discussions and treatments.
Elisa C.
Submitted 07/28/19
Dr Matthew treated my special needs 52 year old daughter with special care which made her feel comfortable during a routine exam. Thank you for your kindness and care.
Susan H.
Submitted 07/28/19
Dr. Quinn, as always, was very friendly and gave me many opportunities to ask questions. She was thorough and helpful.
Lauren R.
Submitted 07/28/19
She's very caring! Great physician!
Lauren R.
Submitted 07/28/19
She's fantastic! Very caring!
Danean C.
Submitted 07/28/19
Very personable, knowledgeable and informative.
Eboni B.
Submitted 07/28/19
Awesome!
Maci W.
Submitted 07/28/19
I had a great experience with Dr P. I would highly recommend this practice!
Leah J.
Submitted 07/28/19
I had the best experience and am already in love with this office after one visit. I wish I had known about them when I had my first two babies. Dr. Quinn was professional and very easy to talk to, and I loved that the entire office staff was so kind to my daughters when I had to bring them with me.
Natasha S.
Submitted 07/28/19
Always great from start to finish
Sonia P.
Submitted 07/28/19
She is a great I recommend her.
Diana E.
Submitted 07/28/19
Wonderful!
Stephannie E.
Submitted 07/28/19
I had a scary situation with an ectopic pregnancy. I was made to feel safe and taken care of. I couldn't imagine going through that with any other provider!
Sara B.
Submitted 07/28/19
Very professional, thorough and personal.
Ashley V.
Submitted 07/27/19
I have had nothing but a great experience with this practice . I absolutely love Dr. QUINN! She is great and has delivered my 2 daughters and is the only one I would trust even though the other doctors are great too! Shes very personable. I would recommend her to anyone!
Kayla M.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr. Quinn has been amazing since my very first visit. She is very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. I would recommend her to anyone who asks
Laurie C.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr Cook always makes me feel comfortable and explains everything as it is happening. Thank you, Dr Cook.