Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Women's Specialists of Fayette -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

The Women's Specialists of Fayette

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Fayetteville, GA

257 total reviews

The Women's Specialists of Fayette always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Specialists of Fayette below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kindell G.
Submitted 09/20/22
Love all of the doctors at this practice!
Riley S.
Submitted 09/20/22
Ashley P.
Submitted 09/20/22
I love this practice. I delivered both of my babies at Piedmont and had great experiences. All the doctors and nurses are really great.
Kim D.
Submitted 09/20/22
My visit here was good. Front desk was ok. Nurse Cheryl very welcoming and personable. Dr Pirchardo was great she made me feel very comfortable and communicated well. Check out was nice. I will definitely continue visiting here with Dr Pirchardo. Excellent service
Lesley J.
Submitted 09/20/22
Everyone is so friendly I love this place so much! Dr cook & dr Pichardo are the best ❤️❤️❤️
Lynn J.
Submitted 09/20/22
Excellent doctor! Dr. Carter makes me feel at ease and generally concerned about her patients!
Jordan W.
Submitted 09/20/22
The doctors here are wonderful. I had the unfortunate experience of finding out at my 20 week ultrasound last year that we had lost our baby. The ultrasound tech was compassionate. Dr. Cook was INCREDIBLY compassionate. He personally helped me schedule my induction, which I had with Dr. Quinn. Dr. Quinn was amazing and compassionate during the delivery of our stillborn son, which is super difficult all around. I’ve been seeing Dr. Quinn ever since, and I just love her. The nurses are always super kind and I haven’t had anything but good experiences with the front office staff.
Gina L.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Cook always takes his time to answer any questions I may have or explain something I may not understand. He really cares and it is very meaningful as a patient.
Monicka C.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. William Cook and his team took really good care of me throughout my journey of challenges that I was facing with my cycle. Kim in the anestetic dept was so nice and sweet. Sherry was helpful with going over pricing and scheduling with me. The nurse who took care of me the morning of my surgery was amazing as well. I'm so sorry I cant remember her name but she was expecting a baby within the next few weeks and still made me feel like I was important. Thank you team for your professionlism and kindness. Keep up the good work.
Angela A.
Submitted 02/24/21
Excellent service from beginning to end!
Erica S.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr Ralsten is always very nice and professional!
Sherri S.
Submitted 02/22/21
My annual visits are always great. I appreciate the forward work done by Dr. P, when some comes in I feel like we talk regularly as she has reviewed my chart in advance and my appt concerns in advance.
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 01/27/21
I searched and found a jewel, Dr. Carter! She is a highly qualified professional, respectful, trustworthy, attentive, thorough; she has excellent communicative skills, courteous, exhibits cultural sensitivity. Thank you for phenomenal treatment and nurturing my emotional needs during our initial appointment.
Angela C.
Submitted 12/23/20
I adore Dr. Quinn! She is personable and professional and puts you right at ease in what can be such an awkward appointment. This was by far my favorite interaction with any medical staff. She is just so so awesome! Thank you!!
Cassandra M.
Submitted 11/15/20
Dr. Quinn is awesome! Caring and listens.
Barbara G.
Submitted 11/14/20
Love Dr. Quinn! So glad I found her and was accepted as a new patient. She’s smart, funny, kind and sincerely cares about your concerns.
Cheryl D.
Submitted 10/07/20
Exceptional experience with Doctor and Staff...
TaShea M.
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr. Pichardo, is the BEST !!!!! I wish I had found her years ago. Her bedside manner is awesome and she makes you and your spouse feel like family.
Shelby S.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Quinn really takes the time to listen to your issues and even checks in on you at visits. She is very personable and I would not recommend anyone else as my OBGYN
Suzan P.
Submitted 07/06/20
From the moment I entered the office till leaving, my visit was excellent!