Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Women's Specialists of Fayette -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

The Women's Specialists of Fayette

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Fayetteville, GA

207 total reviews

The Women's Specialists of Fayette always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 207 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Specialists of Fayette below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna L.
Submitted 02/20/20
I was treated with the utmost respect and kindness.
Kina L.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Pichardo is not one of the best but the best doctor that one can ask for. She has taken care of me for years. I didn’t always do as she suggested but when I finally did, my life changed for the better.
Rebecca L.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Cook knowledge and compassion for my procedure exceeded my expectations.
Sarah Darlene S.
Submitted 02/12/20
Love her and everyone in the office!
Lynn P.
Submitted 02/12/20
She is five star. Finding the facility and trying to park is a nightmare.
Sidnye F.
Submitted 02/12/20
Knowledgeable, friendly, thorough. Excellent doctor!!
Julie B.
Submitted 02/11/20
Very good experience
Ebony H.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Ralsten is simply amazing! He listens and answers all possible questions. He is just all around Awesome!!!
Sana B.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr.Pichardo is one of the bests women’s doctors I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. Not only did she make me feel safe, but also created an environment for me to be open about my questions and concerns.
Vivian L.
Submitted 01/16/20
Easy to navigate.
Gladys S.
Submitted 01/13/20
She is Awesome!! I highly recommend her to family and friends..
Alexis M.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Quinn is nothing short of amazing. She exceeds my expectations every time. I am truly blessed and grateful that she is my OBGYN. Her nurse Ms. Renee; what a perfect combination...AMAZING
Christine M.
Submitted 01/12/20
I love Dr Pichardo! She always takes the time to answer my questions and makes sure I’m comfortable.
Corey T.
Submitted 01/11/20
Hysterectomy
Suzanne T.
Submitted 01/11/20
Staff is all very pleasant and professional. Dr. Ralston listens to the patient.
Ashley T.
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr. Quinn was very friendly and open and ready to answer any questions that I had.
MICHELE S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Ralsten is easy to talk to and takes the extra time to actually talk to his patients. I only go for a yearly visit, but he always checks to make sure all aspects of my life are going in a positive direction.
Lorraine D.
Submitted 11/18/19
I love Dr. Carter! Her bedside manner is amazing and she makes you feel comfortable, answering all questions and addressing all of your concerns. I recommend her as one of the best doctors that I have seen in years. Thank you Dr. Carter.
LaTonya N.
Submitted 11/14/19
My new patient experience this week with Dr. Pichardo really placed me at ease in regards to a health issue I have been dealing with for years. I was so impressed that she had thoroughly reviewed my past medical history prior to my appointment and took her time listening & addressing each of my concerns which is something I didn't feel I received with my past healthcare provider. I would fully recommend Dr. Pichardo.
Dr. Brenda J. S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Carter is an excellent doctor! She is professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Her bedside manner is exceptional. It is obvious that she has great concern for the wellness of her patients.