Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Women's Specialists of Fayette -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

The Women's Specialists of Fayette

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Fayetteville, GA

241 total reviews

The Women's Specialists of Fayette always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 241 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Specialists of Fayette below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl D.
Submitted 10/07/20
Exceptional experience with Doctor and Staff...
TaShea M.
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr. Pichardo, is the BEST !!!!! I wish I had found her years ago. Her bedside manner is awesome and she makes you and your spouse feel like family.
Shelby S.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Quinn really takes the time to listen to your issues and even checks in on you at visits. She is very personable and I would not recommend anyone else as my OBGYN
Suzan P.
Submitted 07/06/20
From the moment I entered the office till leaving, my visit was excellent!
Tammy B.
Submitted 07/04/20
Dr. Ralsten always make me feel comfortable and is very attentive with my questions’
Mary Ellen F.
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr. Cook, his nurse and staff are exceptional in professionalism, interpersonal relationship, and timely responses.
Haleigh H.
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr. Cook is the best doctor I’ve ever had. So patient and understanding and he really cares.
Deborah M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Every doctor in this practice is great, but Dr. Carter was amazing through my miscarriage. I wouldn’t recommend any other practice to anyone.
Kelly P.
Submitted 06/22/20
Great doctor who makes the annual visit a positive experience. He actually remembers personal family things and asks about my kids every visit! Love him and the staff
Lucy M.
Submitted 06/22/20
I’ve been seeing Dr. Ralsten for years! He’s the best! Always addresses my concerns. He truly cares about his patients!
Sharon R.
Submitted 06/18/20
Great!!!
Tamika T.
Submitted 06/17/20
I love Dr. Pichardo I feel like I can talk to her about anything. She’s always very knowledgeable and kind.
Marilyn T.
Submitted 06/17/20
Very professional and caring. Dr. Carter takes her time with patients and allows you to ask questions and answers them. Highly recommend her.
Christina S.
Submitted 06/17/20
She is wonderful!! All my questions were answered in a kind, patient manner.
Cheridi C.
Submitted 06/17/20
Great!
Haley G.
Submitted 06/15/20
Minimal wait, and all of my questions were answered thoroughly.
Lisa N.
Submitted 06/15/20
Great experience! Dr. Ralsten is very personable. He took his time explaining my options and answered all my questions.
TaShea M.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Pichardo is absolutely wonderful. She has wonderful bedside manner and she takes her time to answer all your questions.
Teresa S.
Submitted 06/11/20
It's always a joy to visit Dr. Pichardo. She makes me feel very comfortable. She is very professional. I really appreciate and value her.
Sarah M.
Submitted 06/11/20
Very friendly and caring towards patients!