Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Women's Specialists of Fayette -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

The Women's Specialists of Fayette

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Fayetteville, GA

198 total reviews

The Women's Specialists of Fayette always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 198 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Specialists of Fayette below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vivian L.
Submitted 01/16/20
Easy to navigate.
Gladys S.
Submitted 01/13/20
She is Awesome!! I highly recommend her to family and friends..
Alexis M.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Quinn is nothing short of amazing. She exceeds my expectations every time. I am truly blessed and grateful that she is my OBGYN. Her nurse Ms. Renee; what a perfect combination...AMAZING
Christine M.
Submitted 01/12/20
I love Dr Pichardo! She always takes the time to answer my questions and makes sure I’m comfortable.
Corey T.
Submitted 01/11/20
Hysterectomy
Suzanne T.
Submitted 01/11/20
Staff is all very pleasant and professional. Dr. Ralston listens to the patient.
Ashley T.
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr. Quinn was very friendly and open and ready to answer any questions that I had.
MICHELE S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Ralsten is easy to talk to and takes the extra time to actually talk to his patients. I only go for a yearly visit, but he always checks to make sure all aspects of my life are going in a positive direction.
Lorraine D.
Submitted 11/18/19
I love Dr. Carter! Her bedside manner is amazing and she makes you feel comfortable, answering all questions and addressing all of your concerns. I recommend her as one of the best doctors that I have seen in years. Thank you Dr. Carter.
LaTonya N.
Submitted 11/14/19
My new patient experience this week with Dr. Pichardo really placed me at ease in regards to a health issue I have been dealing with for years. I was so impressed that she had thoroughly reviewed my past medical history prior to my appointment and took her time listening & addressing each of my concerns which is something I didn't feel I received with my past healthcare provider. I would fully recommend Dr. Pichardo.
Dr. Brenda J. S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Carter is an excellent doctor! She is professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Her bedside manner is exceptional. It is obvious that she has great concern for the wellness of her patients.
Kayla M.
Submitted 11/14/19
DR. Ralsten was very friendly and knowledgeable
Kali P.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Pi bardo was so great. She took the time to make sure there were not any underlying issues after delivery. She really took the time to check me out and listened to any concerns I had!
Maja F.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr Pichardo is a wonderful doctor, she is personable, easy to talk to and straightforward.
Cat H.
Submitted 11/13/19
Excellent. Dr P has excellent bedside manner. Great visit, easy to talk to, listens with kindness.
Monika H.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Cook, truly cares for his patient’s he takes time with me during my appointments I never feel rushed.
Sharon G.
Submitted 11/13/19
I was pleasantly surprised was with Dr Carter and her staff. Everyone was extremely helpful and attentive. I really do like Dr Carter and I will definitely recommend her to family and friends.
Deidre S.
Submitted 10/28/19
Professional Atmosphere Great experience
Shanice M.
Submitted 10/28/19
Very clean office , informative doctors and nurses. Keeping this office as my primary obgyn .
Hannah L.
Submitted 10/27/19
I always feel comfortable seeing Dr. Carter! She makes it very easy, and she explains things clearly.