Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
The Women's Specialists of Fayette -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

The Women's Specialists of Fayette

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Fayetteville, GA

47 total reviews

The Women's Specialists of Fayette always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Specialists of Fayette below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dianne C.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Marlo Carter is a wonderful doctor ! She remembers you from yearly visit to yearly visit. She is kind, considerate and always answers any questions. Makes having a Pap smear bearable.....
Lyndsay G.
Submitted 04/16/19
I love going to see Dr. Pichardo. She is friendly, informative, and extremely approachable. She has great bedside manner and always answers my difficult questions.
Conghui G.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr. Quinn is professional and nice.
Maria J.
Submitted 04/14/19
Great
Beatrice R.
Submitted 04/14/19
The Dr and her office staff are so warm and welcoming!
Cassie J.
Submitted 04/14/19
I felt very comfortable and felt like I could easily have my questions answered. The Dr. was timely even though she had an emergency c-section!
Sara J.
Submitted 04/14/19
It's always a positive experience with Dr. Cook. He takes time with me to answer my questions and give me helpful ideas to stay healthy.
Fatimah B.
Submitted 04/14/19
He was very informative, gave great advice and made sure I had all the information I needed before I left the office. Great doctor.
Sherbree S.
Submitted 04/14/19
Awesome doctor
Nancy W.
Submitted 04/14/19
It was a very good visit. I really like Ms. Pichardo. She is an amazing doctor and very personable.
Keshia D.
Submitted 04/14/19
Dr. Pichardo is the BESTEST (lol) physician hands down! Very professional and informative yet personable and hospitable. She truly LOVES her patients.
Jodi J.
Submitted 04/14/19
This was my first visit with Dr Pichardo. She was very thorough and she explained what she thought needed to be done which was in my best interest. She gave me piece of mind knowing that she completely followed thru with her diagnosis since I had previously been seen by another practice out of state. I would highly recommend her to others.
Regina R.
Submitted 04/13/19
Love love love this practice!!
Sallye P.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Pichardo was excellent. She did a thorough job explaining the process, and what to expect as I went through the surgery and healing. She exudes confidence and explained everything so well to the point that all of my would be questions were answered. I felt safe under her care, and would recommend her to anyone in need of an excellent Dr.
Jessica B.
Submitted 04/11/19
Loooooove my Dr. Quinn and my Dr. Carter. They are the best
Jessica B.
Submitted 04/11/19
Looooooove my Dr. Carter and my Dr. Quinn. The best ever
Kizzy D.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Cook is very knowledgeable and caring. He is takes the time to answer the questions of his patients. He is also very thorough in addressing the needs of his patients.
Monique P.
Submitted 04/10/19
I’ve been a patient here for 8 years, and just recently had my third child, I love Dr. Carter and her nurse Ms. Tina! Any questions or concerns are always answered; also if Dr. Carter isn’t in the office I have no problems making an appointment with any of the other Doctors, whether it is Dr. Cook, Dr. Ralsten, Dr. Quinn, or Dr. Pichardo, I’m always comfortable. The entire staff at Womens specialist is great, even Erica at the front desk is pleasant! If you’re looking for honesty and excellent care this team is it.
Dianne C.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Cook made me feel very comfortable by providing thorough information about my condition and the options available to me. I would recommend him to anyone who was in the same situation I was in.
Jana A.
Submitted 04/10/19
I called with a new problem having never been seen here. I was seen and diagnosed quickly. Dr. Ralston was very professional, called when he said he would and explained things in a down to earth way. The front desk staff and back office staff were friendly and efficient. Would definitely recommend Dr. Ralston to others.