Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Women's Specialists of Fayette -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

The Women's Specialists of Fayette

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Fayetteville, GA

216 total reviews

The Women's Specialists of Fayette always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Specialists of Fayette below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Breyana B.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr Pichardo is an Amazing physician- OB/GYN. She is caring, extremely knowledgeable, patient, and warm. She listens. Dr Pichardo delivered my 2 year old son via c section, and I couldn’t have been happier with the outcome. I would recommend her to anyone seeking a great OB/GYN.
Gabrielle X.
Submitted 03/05/20
I love Dr. Pichardo! It's nice to have such a great doctor that you can trust.
Carly A.
Submitted 03/05/20
It went well
Michelle H.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Quinn listen to my concerns. And she cares about what I was concerned about. I was really pleased with her visit. Thank you Dr. Quinn. You will be pleased with her visit.
Dominique J.
Submitted 02/29/20
I absolutely LOVE Dr. Pichardo!!! She thoughtfully listens and truly cares about her patients.
Veronika R.
Submitted 02/29/20
Dr. Cook is amazing and I would highly recommend him. He is real with you and gets to know you on a personal level. He takes his time and makes sure he makes you comfortable and answers all of your questions. Other doctors would rush the process and Dr. cook did an amazing job by understanding everything I was needing help with.
Patricia C.
Submitted 02/29/20
The procedure was somewhat painful, but I'm happy with the result.
Danielle H.
Submitted 02/29/20
Love Dr. Quinn! She is the best!
Kourtney P.
Submitted 02/21/20
Very excellent doctor!!!!
Donna L.
Submitted 02/20/20
I was treated with the utmost respect and kindness.
Kina L.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Pichardo is not one of the best but the best doctor that one can ask for. She has taken care of me for years. I didn’t always do as she suggested but when I finally did, my life changed for the better.
Rebecca L.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Cook knowledge and compassion for my procedure exceeded my expectations.
Sarah Darlene S.
Submitted 02/12/20
Love her and everyone in the office!
Lynn P.
Submitted 02/12/20
She is five star. Finding the facility and trying to park is a nightmare.
Sidnye F.
Submitted 02/12/20
Knowledgeable, friendly, thorough. Excellent doctor!!
Julie B.
Submitted 02/11/20
Very good experience
Ebony H.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Ralsten is simply amazing! He listens and answers all possible questions. He is just all around Awesome!!!
Sana B.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr.Pichardo is one of the bests women’s doctors I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. Not only did she make me feel safe, but also created an environment for me to be open about my questions and concerns.
Vivian L.
Submitted 01/16/20
Easy to navigate.
Gladys S.
Submitted 01/13/20
She is Awesome!! I highly recommend her to family and friends..