Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Women's Specialists of Fayette -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

The Women's Specialists of Fayette

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Fayetteville, GA

248 total reviews

The Women's Specialists of Fayette always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 248 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Specialists of Fayette below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela A.
Submitted 02/24/21
Excellent service from beginning to end!
Erica S.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr Ralsten is always very nice and professional!
Sherri S.
Submitted 02/22/21
My annual visits are always great. I appreciate the forward work done by Dr. P, when some comes in I feel like we talk regularly as she has reviewed my chart in advance and my appt concerns in advance.
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 01/27/21
I searched and found a jewel, Dr. Carter! She is a highly qualified professional, respectful, trustworthy, attentive, thorough; she has excellent communicative skills, courteous, exhibits cultural sensitivity. Thank you for phenomenal treatment and nurturing my emotional needs during our initial appointment.
Angela C.
Submitted 12/23/20
I adore Dr. Quinn! She is personable and professional and puts you right at ease in what can be such an awkward appointment. This was by far my favorite interaction with any medical staff. She is just so so awesome! Thank you!!
Cassandra M.
Submitted 11/15/20
Dr. Quinn is awesome! Caring and listens.
Barbara G.
Submitted 11/14/20
Love Dr. Quinn! So glad I found her and was accepted as a new patient. She’s smart, funny, kind and sincerely cares about your concerns.
Cheryl D.
Submitted 10/07/20
Exceptional experience with Doctor and Staff...
TaShea M.
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr. Pichardo, is the BEST !!!!! I wish I had found her years ago. Her bedside manner is awesome and she makes you and your spouse feel like family.
Shelby S.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Quinn really takes the time to listen to your issues and even checks in on you at visits. She is very personable and I would not recommend anyone else as my OBGYN
Suzan P.
Submitted 07/06/20
From the moment I entered the office till leaving, my visit was excellent!
Tammy B.
Submitted 07/04/20
Dr. Ralsten always make me feel comfortable and is very attentive with my questions’
Mary Ellen F.
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr. Cook, his nurse and staff are exceptional in professionalism, interpersonal relationship, and timely responses.
Haleigh H.
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr. Cook is the best doctor I’ve ever had. So patient and understanding and he really cares.
Deborah M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Every doctor in this practice is great, but Dr. Carter was amazing through my miscarriage. I wouldn’t recommend any other practice to anyone.
Kelly P.
Submitted 06/22/20
Great doctor who makes the annual visit a positive experience. He actually remembers personal family things and asks about my kids every visit! Love him and the staff
Lucy M.
Submitted 06/22/20
I’ve been seeing Dr. Ralsten for years! He’s the best! Always addresses my concerns. He truly cares about his patients!
Sharon R.
Submitted 06/18/20
Great!!!
Tamika T.
Submitted 06/17/20
I love Dr. Pichardo I feel like I can talk to her about anything. She’s always very knowledgeable and kind.
Marilyn T.
Submitted 06/17/20
Very professional and caring. Dr. Carter takes her time with patients and allows you to ask questions and answers them. Highly recommend her.