Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Women's Specialists of Fayette -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

The Women's Specialists of Fayette

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Fayetteville, GA

191 total reviews

The Women's Specialists of Fayette always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Specialists of Fayette below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHELE S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Ralsten is easy to talk to and takes the extra time to actually talk to his patients. I only go for a yearly visit, but he always checks to make sure all aspects of my life are going in a positive direction.
Lorraine D.
Submitted 11/18/19
I love Dr. Carter! Her bedside manner is amazing and she makes you feel comfortable, answering all questions and addressing all of your concerns. I recommend her as one of the best doctors that I have seen in years. Thank you Dr. Carter.
LaTonya N.
Submitted 11/14/19
My new patient experience this week with Dr. Pichardo really placed me at ease in regards to a health issue I have been dealing with for years. I was so impressed that she had thoroughly reviewed my past medical history prior to my appointment and took her time listening & addressing each of my concerns which is something I didn't feel I received with my past healthcare provider. I would fully recommend Dr. Pichardo.
Dr. Brenda J. S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Carter is an excellent doctor! She is professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Her bedside manner is exceptional. It is obvious that she has great concern for the wellness of her patients.
Kayla M.
Submitted 11/14/19
DR. Ralsten was very friendly and knowledgeable
Kali P.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Pi bardo was so great. She took the time to make sure there were not any underlying issues after delivery. She really took the time to check me out and listened to any concerns I had!
Maja F.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr Pichardo is a wonderful doctor, she is personable, easy to talk to and straightforward.
Cat H.
Submitted 11/13/19
Excellent. Dr P has excellent bedside manner. Great visit, easy to talk to, listens with kindness.
Monika H.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Cook, truly cares for his patient’s he takes time with me during my appointments I never feel rushed.
Sharon G.
Submitted 11/13/19
I was pleasantly surprised was with Dr Carter and her staff. Everyone was extremely helpful and attentive. I really do like Dr Carter and I will definitely recommend her to family and friends.
Deidre S.
Submitted 10/28/19
Professional Atmosphere Great experience
Shanice M.
Submitted 10/28/19
Very clean office , informative doctors and nurses. Keeping this office as my primary obgyn .
Hannah L.
Submitted 10/27/19
I always feel comfortable seeing Dr. Carter! She makes it very easy, and she explains things clearly.
Debbie E.
Submitted 10/26/19
My visit with Dr. Cook as always was excellent. Came in with a smiling face and answered all my questions. What a wonderful Doctor.
Jan B.
Submitted 10/26/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Ralsten for many years. He is very thorough and knowledgeable, always asks and listens to my concerns and has a sense of humor which makes my visits pleasant.
Melanie B.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Carter is awesome !! i just love her, she listens and is so kind, I would highly recommend her.
Debbie J.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr carter is excellent and easy to talk with. She really cares and treats me respectable!
Shimarie D.
Submitted 10/24/19
My friend recommended this office to me. My first visit was great. Very welcoming staff. Dr Pichardo was very knowledgeable, she listened to all of my concerns and was sure to address each of them. She made sure that I understood all of the information that she provided me with and I love how she asked if I had any more questions or concerns before leaving. It’s hard finding a new Dr and I’m happy to have found Dr Pichardo as my new obgyn. She’s wonderful.
Kristi H.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Cook was amazing! He was patient and trusted me to listen to my own body. When I knew it was time, he supported me in the decisions I had made.
K L.
Submitted 10/24/19
The front office staff who assisted me on my initial call felt a sense of urgency and was able to schedule me an appointment the same day to see doctor Ralston. Without hesitation doctor Ralston and the entire staff made me feel very comfortable from the beginning to the end of my emergency surgery. I truly appreciate everyone who was involved from getting me into the appointment, performing my surgery, and assisting me through the entire process of being seen afterwards and addressing any concerns that I may have had. " Heaven sent angels to me on that day". Thanks for providing great patient care.