Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
The Women's Specialists of Fayette -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

The Women's Specialists of Fayette

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Fayetteville, GA

152 total reviews

The Women's Specialists of Fayette always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Specialists of Fayette below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chaunte B.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Carter is very professional & have shown me great 'bedside' manners. She addresses any concerns I have & give clear concise responses. I would highly recommend Dr. Carter!
Shantyl S.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Cook is beyond exceptional. He always strives to go above and beyond and thinks ahead. He is very compassionate and I’m lucky to have him as my physician.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Ralsten is an excellent doctor. He's caring and he listens when I speak. He lets me know before he touches my genital area ("Touching you now") so I'm not surprised. He explains in details what's wrong, what needs to be done, etc. I'm so glad I found him and his practice.
Angela W.
Submitted 08/20/19
He's a really good doctor!!! Takes the time to sit down and talk to you and includes you in a plan for your health. Would definitely recommend.
Hayley S.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Carter is a wonderful OBGYN. She truly cares about her patients, and her bedside manner is unmatched. She is thorough and confident in her knowledge, and I trust her immensely with my care. She delivered two out of three of my babies, and was encouraging and wonderful throughout my labor and delivery. She was respectful and supportive of my birth plan. She was so fantastic with baby #2, that I think I subconsciously pushed my body into labor with #3 when I knew she was on call! I would love to go through a 4th pregnancy with her one day. I can't say enough good things!!
Nyesha C.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Quinn is amazing ! I love her personality and she always looks beautiful. She is an amazing doctor who always answers all of my many....many....questions. She is my first GYN and she’s made this experience great so far !
Claire S.
Submitted 08/19/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Quinn and I had a bit of a health concern. She was very friendly (I think that was the first doctor’s visit I’ve had where I was laughing at our conversations!)and took care of what was needed. I will most certainly be coming back to Dr. Quinn!
Camile M.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Cooke is the most amazing doctor I have ever come across. He is very detailed in the information he gives and is very patient and shows a sense of genuine care. He delivered my baby and I can tell you it was one of the most beautiful experiences I have ever felt. I highly recommend him as an obgyn
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 08/07/19
Everyone was nice & friendly
Ashley H.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Marlo is amazing
Katina R.
Submitted 08/04/19
Excellent
Nohemi E.
Submitted 08/04/19
Dr Cook has been my gynecologist for a long time since I live in Fayette County. He is very knowledgeable, trustworthy and excellent doctor.
Alicia S.
Submitted 08/03/19
Excellent office! Recommend to everyone!
Sandra G.
Submitted 08/03/19
Awesome bedside manner.
Sandra H.
Submitted 08/03/19
Very good doctor. She takes her time with me and listens.
Alicia S.
Submitted 08/03/19
Always great experience! Recommend office to everyone!
Niambi W.
Submitted 08/03/19
Staff were friendly and professional. My questions were answered and appropriate recommendations were made. Doctor Carter was very personable and informative. I would definitely recommend her to my friends and family.
Dylan P.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr. Carter made me feel super comfortable. Her and the rest of the staff were wonderful! :)
Lisa L.
Submitted 08/03/19
Love Dr. P! So knowledgeable and compassionate.
Peyton L.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr. Carter was so attentive and made what could be an awkward first experience one that was quick, comfortable, and easy. She took time to get to know me, and so did the rest of the staff! Great environment.