Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
The Women's Specialists of Fayette -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

The Women's Specialists of Fayette

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Fayetteville, GA

73 total reviews

The Women's Specialists of Fayette always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Specialists of Fayette below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leah C.
Submitted 05/05/19
Dr. Pichardo is knowledgeable but also down to earth. Really relates to clients and makes them feel comfortable even when asking uncomfortable questions. And she’s knock out gorgeous.
Seannae T.
Submitted 05/04/19
Dr Carter is amazing. Her and the rest of the staff made feel safe, welcome, and cared for.
Caroline P.
Submitted 05/03/19
Always the best !!
Chelsey J.
Submitted 05/02/19
We love Dr. Carter! She is wonderful!
LaShawne M.
Submitted 05/02/19
The absolute best GYN in Atlanta! The staff is always friendly and helpful. I live in Powder Springs, ga and dont even think twice about the distance. As long as Lillibird is there, I'll be a patient there.
Cherethia S.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Carter explained all scenarios to me regarding my condition. Gave me the pros and cons of each and let me make an informed decision. I liked knowing all aspects and not having to Google afterwards because I was rushed or didn't understand.
Catherine R.
Submitted 04/30/19
Fantastically run practice, helpful and polite staff. I have been a patient of Dr Cooks for over 7 years now, a very caring doctor who listens and understands his patients needs. This practice was recommended to me, and now I would highly, and happily, recommend this practice to anyone.
Jimitra D.
Submitted 04/30/19
He gives you his honest opinion on how everything is going to be.
Jessica L.
Submitted 04/29/19
Had a great experience:)
TRACY H.
Submitted 04/29/19
Great staff
Teresa S.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. Pichardo is attentive and gentle in her work performance. I thank you, Dr. Pichardo for being down to earth and sensitive. Please don't change. You are truly a gift from God.
Lourdes D.
Submitted 04/29/19
Love her!!
Julie C.
Submitted 04/29/19
Been going to Dr. Carter for years now, I love her. She is very down to earth, caring, and friendly. She is always smiling and happy. Besides all these wonderful attributes, she is a professional and demonstrates that in the care she has given me.
Sasha B.
Submitted 04/28/19
Dr. Pichardo is an excellent, trustworthy, caring doctor. She knows what she is doing and she has a great attitude. I wanted a vaginal delivery and she worked with me every step of the way. Awesome doctor and person.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 04/28/19
Dr. Ralsten worked me in since I was having some bleeding from a pessary device. I appreciated the concern of the front office as well as Dr. Ralsten and his staff.
Amber H.
Submitted 04/28/19
I have never met a more caring and compassionate doctor and staff. At every step they made sure that I was comfortable, felt supported and cared for, every single visit.
Kristin M.
Submitted 04/28/19
After years of issues and seeing other doctors, I feel like I was finally heard and my issues are being addressed. Very knowledgeable, concerned, authentic, thorough, and sympathetic.
Linda H.
Submitted 04/28/19
I had a great 1st visit experience. So glad a friend recommended Dr. Pichardo to me. She makes you feel so relaxed and comfortable. I felt like I was talking with a friend. Not much of wait time either.
Sarah Z.
Submitted 04/28/19
I have always had a great experience everytime I visit. Dr Pichardo is down to earth, makes me feel comfortable, very informative and always makes sure all my questions are answered. I refer her to my friends all the time and they love her too.
Maura K.
Submitted 04/27/19
My visit with Dr. Pichardo and her nurse was exceptional. I could tell they are extremely caring to their patients. I had all my questions answered and never felt rushed. As a healthcare professional, I have experienced all types of personalities and Dr. Pichardo and her nurse are top knotch. I will definitely be referring others to them.