Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Women's Specialists of Fayette -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

The Women's Specialists of Fayette

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Fayetteville, GA

250 total reviews

The Women's Specialists of Fayette always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 250 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Specialists of Fayette below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meredith F.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Carter and the staff were wonderful. I just had my first visit, and I felt like I was talking with old friends. Mr. Carter was thorough, kind, and knowledgeable during my exam, and I was provided a detailed report of of my exam and results during checkout. I made the right choice in choosing Dr. Carter.
Seleam H.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Carter is very warm, friendly, caring, and knowledgeable about women’s health issues. I was a little reluctant to start with a new provider after moving to a new state, but she put me at ease immediately. I definitely recommend her.
Keshia N.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Ralsten and Dr. Cook are AMAZING!!
Shontise W.
Submitted 08/02/19
great
Alicia Guico R.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr . Carter is always very Professional & kind & also her Nurse Christine .
Nicole J.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr Marlo Carter was very nice and had a superb bedside manner. She was very knowledgeable
Angela P.
Submitted 08/02/19
I have been going to The Women’s Specialists for over 20 years. I now see Dr. Pichardo and couldn’t be happier. She is professional , informative and so personable. I am very pleased and would never hesitate to refer family and friends to her.
Shantray R.
Submitted 08/02/19
Very caring & knowledgeable about the patient needs, along with a great attitude. The atmosphere is welcoming and positive.
Jerrene W.
Submitted 08/02/19
At first I was nervous about everything. Before the first procedure , I talked to the nurse and all was good. She was so nice and she listened to me. When I talked to the doctor he listened to me and explained everything he was doing to me. I really appreciate Dr. Cook being straightforward and telling what needs to be done to eliminate the issue.
Kerri F.
Submitted 08/02/19
The entire staff at this office is fantastic! I became a patient at the recommendation of a friend when my husband and I found out we were expecting our first child. Dr. Quinn quickly became our favorite doctor! She is personable and will always take time to answer your questions. We highly recommend The Women's Specialists of Fayette! You can’t beat the staff or convenience of the facility if you are expecting.
Regina M.
Submitted 08/02/19
P
Hang P.
Submitted 08/02/19
I highly recommend him. He was listened to my concerns and explained everything thoroughly.
Kim W.
Submitted 08/02/19
Great visit! Felt comfortable the entire time, from the front desk staff to the doctor.
Jennifer J.
Submitted 08/02/19
37 week checkup
Dana T.
Submitted 08/02/19
Always a pleasure
Ellie W.
Submitted 08/02/19
First visit was exceptional. Great doctor who listened and cared.
LaTangela P.
Submitted 08/01/19
Everything that I was getting tested on was thoroughly explained before testing began. Dr. Pichardo was very informative and comforting during an uncomfortable process and that made trusting her expertise that much easier... I had a great visit to say the least.
LaMonica L.
Submitted 08/01/19
This practice went above and beyond for me. Sadly, my pregnancy ended in a loss but when my previous practice failed me, The Women’s Specialist of Fayette made me feel special and treated me like I was important. Going through a loss is difficult emotionally and physically but this practice made the process much easier to handle. The staff and doctors here are one of a kind! Thank for all that you did for me.
Tawana N.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very nice and knowledgeable!
Susan M.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Quinn is awesome. She is very pleasant, and easy going.