Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Women's Specialists of Fayette -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

The Women's Specialists of Fayette

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Fayetteville, GA

250 total reviews

The Women's Specialists of Fayette always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 250 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Specialists of Fayette below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel C.
Submitted 10/23/19
I felt welcomed by and comfortable with the awesome staff!
Gayla W.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Carter listens and she is never rushed. She works with me to develop my treatment plan. Dr. Carter is the best!
Brandy B.
Submitted 10/23/19
I just love Dr. Pichardo. wonderful bedside manners, great listener.. and thorough. She didn't waste any time with getting an order for an diagnostic mammogram when I found lump in my breast. That made me feel like I was more than a pt number to her.
Debra W.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very professional, informative and pleasant
Shon B.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. P has been my OB/GYN for the last three years. She has always been amazing when addressing my issues and concerns. I love her!
Lei E.
Submitted 10/13/19
I have been a patient of Dr Cook's and going to his practice for over 10 years. He is so professional, always makes me feel at ease and is very caring and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!!
Nathalie M.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Cook is wonderful!
Keosha H.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Ralsten ensures I was educated prior to my surgery and that I recovered fine.
Amanda W.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr Cook is fantastic. He spends ample time talking to you, explaining everything and providing you with all the information you need to make a decision. He’s kind, compassionate and intelligent.
Melony B.
Submitted 10/04/19
I brought my mom in to discuss inserting a pessary to help her with urinary incontinence. He was able to help her the same day and was courteous and had a great sense of humor which helped her nervousness.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 10/03/19
This Practice has delivered two of my Children. Each Dr. here is very caring and spends the extra time to sit and talk with you in detail about All your worries. I recommend them to everyone who is looking for a new OBGYN.
JESSICA W.
Submitted 09/17/19
Staff is always extremely nice.
Deborah M.
Submitted 09/17/19
I couldn’t ask for a better group of doctors to be with me through pregnancy. Dr. Ralsten listened to me through my labor, and knew what was best for my baby and I. I am very happy with how my delivery went thanks to Dr. Ralsten!
Briana N.
Submitted 09/16/19
I love Dr Quinn, She’s such a sweet soul & amazing at her profession!
Sandra K.
Submitted 09/16/19
I have been a patient of Doctor Carter's for years. Everything has always gone smoothly and pain free. She has a great personality and caring manner.
Barbata G.
Submitted 09/15/19
Just yearly checkup & she is very professional
Amber H.
Submitted 09/15/19
Love Dr Cook and the entire practice!
Susan O.
Submitted 09/14/19
Dr. Marlo Carter is such a great person as well as a great doctor. She listens to your concerns and truly cares.
Chaunte B.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Carter is very professional & have shown me great 'bedside' manners. She addresses any concerns I have & give clear concise responses. I would highly recommend Dr. Carter!
Shantyl S.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Cook is beyond exceptional. He always strives to go above and beyond and thinks ahead. He is very compassionate and I’m lucky to have him as my physician.