Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Women's Specialists of Fayette -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

The Women's Specialists of Fayette

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Fayetteville, GA

250 total reviews

The Women's Specialists of Fayette always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 250 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Specialists of Fayette below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamika T.
Submitted 06/17/20
I love Dr. Pichardo I feel like I can talk to her about anything. She’s always very knowledgeable and kind.
Marilyn T.
Submitted 06/17/20
Very professional and caring. Dr. Carter takes her time with patients and allows you to ask questions and answers them. Highly recommend her.
Christina S.
Submitted 06/17/20
She is wonderful!! All my questions were answered in a kind, patient manner.
Cheridi C.
Submitted 06/17/20
Great!
Haley G.
Submitted 06/15/20
Minimal wait, and all of my questions were answered thoroughly.
Lisa N.
Submitted 06/15/20
Great experience! Dr. Ralsten is very personable. He took his time explaining my options and answered all my questions.
TaShea M.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Pichardo is absolutely wonderful. She has wonderful bedside manner and she takes her time to answer all your questions.
Teresa S.
Submitted 06/11/20
It's always a joy to visit Dr. Pichardo. She makes me feel very comfortable. She is very professional. I really appreciate and value her.
Sarah M.
Submitted 06/11/20
Very friendly and caring towards patients!
Awa M.
Submitted 06/11/20
Amazing Doctor. She made me feel comfortable and relaxed though I was very nervous.
Nicole S.
Submitted 06/10/20
Love dr. Prichardo’s bedside manners and how thorough she is. It’s a comfortable experience. The whole staff is always so kind.
Kim G.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Carter is always ready to listen to her patients so that they receive the very best care. She is never in a hurry although I know she has many patients who need care.
Kay C.
Submitted 06/10/20
Always takes the time to listen and discuss any problems you may have. Great bedside manner
Nicky J.
Submitted 06/10/20
Breyana B.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr Pichardo is an Amazing physician- OB/GYN. She is caring, extremely knowledgeable, patient, and warm. She listens. Dr Pichardo delivered my 2 year old son via c section, and I couldn’t have been happier with the outcome. I would recommend her to anyone seeking a great OB/GYN.
Gabrielle X.
Submitted 03/05/20
I love Dr. Pichardo! It's nice to have such a great doctor that you can trust.
Carly A.
Submitted 03/05/20
It went well
Michelle H.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Quinn listen to my concerns. And she cares about what I was concerned about. I was really pleased with her visit. Thank you Dr. Quinn. You will be pleased with her visit.
Dominique J.
Submitted 02/29/20
I absolutely LOVE Dr. Pichardo!!! She thoughtfully listens and truly cares about her patients.
Veronika R.
Submitted 02/29/20
Dr. Cook is amazing and I would highly recommend him. He is real with you and gets to know you on a personal level. He takes his time and makes sure he makes you comfortable and answers all of your questions. Other doctors would rush the process and Dr. cook did an amazing job by understanding everything I was needing help with.