Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Women's Specialists of Fayette -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

The Women's Specialists of Fayette

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Fayetteville, GA

250 total reviews

The Women's Specialists of Fayette always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 250 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Specialists of Fayette below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenya B.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Pichardo provides outstanding healthcare for women. She listens to my overall concerns and ensures I have the appropriate understanding of how perimenopause will imapct my overall health.
Amanda B.
Submitted 03/27/19
I love Dr. Quinn! She was so sweet and kind throughout my whole ordeal. She called me the day after surgery to see how I was doing and when I had questions she called me back herself to answer them.
Brittany S.
Submitted 03/27/19
Great experience every time I go love love love this office.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 03/24/19
I was very happy I decided to see Dr. Cook, as he came highly recommended by the the ladies on staff at my primary care physicians office. I found him and his staff very nice and professional.
Brittany G.
Submitted 03/24/19
Everything went well she removed my nexplanon was very conscious of my concerns regarding my options and even shared her experiences and she seemed very happy to see me! Her and th nurse were sweet I left relieved that it al went well!
Dana S.
Submitted 03/24/19
It was a very smooth visit with no complications.
Monique W.
Submitted 03/24/19
He was great and very personable!
Alaina B.
Submitted 03/23/19
Timely, pleasant and informative to my questions!
Angelita C.
Submitted 03/23/19
Professional and excellent!!
Grace C.
Submitted 03/23/19
Dr. Cook has a remarkable ability to diagnose a medical problem and the best solution to cure the illness. Highly recommend him to women of all ages. He makes my life so much better and takes an interest in my overall health as well.