Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Women's Specialists of Fayette -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

The Women's Specialists of Fayette

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Fayetteville, GA

250 total reviews

The Women's Specialists of Fayette always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 250 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Specialists of Fayette below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monique P.
Submitted 04/10/19
I’ve been a patient here for 8 years, and just recently had my third child, I love Dr. Carter and her nurse Ms. Tina! Any questions or concerns are always answered; also if Dr. Carter isn’t in the office I have no problems making an appointment with any of the other Doctors, whether it is Dr. Cook, Dr. Ralsten, Dr. Quinn, or Dr. Pichardo, I’m always comfortable. The entire staff at Womens specialist is great, even Erica at the front desk is pleasant! If you’re looking for honesty and excellent care this team is it.
Dianne C.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Cook made me feel very comfortable by providing thorough information about my condition and the options available to me. I would recommend him to anyone who was in the same situation I was in.
Jana A.
Submitted 04/10/19
I called with a new problem having never been seen here. I was seen and diagnosed quickly. Dr. Ralston was very professional, called when he said he would and explained things in a down to earth way. The front desk staff and back office staff were friendly and efficient. Would definitely recommend Dr. Ralston to others.
Amy H.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Ralsten is always prompt and very personable!!
Bernadith H.
Submitted 04/09/19
Accommodating
Veronica C.
Submitted 04/09/19
Great ,la doctora súper amable, da la confianza y dèdica el tiempo a todas las preguntas!!
Cathy C.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Ralsten is always caring and shows a genuine concern for all my questions and my concerns. His staff is also very courteous and helpful!
Shirley W.
Submitted 04/09/19
Everyone is very friendly and professional. Dr. Carter is one of the best Doctor around, She is knowledgeable and very caring.
Helen L.
Submitted 04/09/19
Best OB ever !!!!!!!
Clarissa H.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Ralsten is wonderful! He actually took the time to listen to me instead of just rushing me out of the office!
Sheron D.
Submitted 04/09/19
Nice place and nice doctors
Ericka T.
Submitted 04/09/19
I haven't had a female gynecologist in 20 years, because I always thought they were impatient and rough. Dr. Carter was amazing and made my visit so pleasant and her nurse was awesome too.
Betty G.
Submitted 04/09/19
Alway wonderful and everyone polite. Would recommend.
Heather D.
Submitted 04/09/19
Very professional. Made me feel comfortable. Nurses were great as well. Best part - cloth gowns.
Katelyn J.
Submitted 04/09/19
Amazing doctor! Very pleased with his bedside manner and very pleased with the outcome of my C section being that I ended up having to have one unexpectedly. The whole practice is amazing!
Katelyn J.
Submitted 04/09/19
Awesome Doctor. Very caring and provided excellent medical care and advise!
Ozemeyi E.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Carter was very professional and calming, it being my 1st time to the Ob office.
Kim D.
Submitted 03/30/19
Great bedside manor and attention to detail. I will refer my family and friends to Dr. Cook.
Dolapo O.
Submitted 03/28/19
Awesome. She is not just a Doctor to her patient. She has a great personality that makes you feel good at any visit. I greatly recommend her anytime anyday. Continue the good work Dr. Quinn
Nyesha C.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Quinn was excellent !! I was extremely nervous when I first got there and Dr. Quinn took the time to explain everything to me. She is also very pretty and funny. I had a Pleasant experience !